Sponsored: FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ Stroller- changing my life.

2 May

Graco_Group

I have a love/hate relationship with running. I absolutely love it when I am out there pounding the pavement getting the endorphin’s but I hate feeling guilty that I have to take the extra time away from my little guy. But a good jogging stroller is hard (and often times insanely expensive) to find. And one that does not take a cumbersome, clunky process I just haven’t found. But this new Graco stroller really has the best of both worlds. Pretty, easy, compact and awesome on the road when running. Which is frankly unbelievable. But I promise you. It is true.

That is where the Graco FastAction™ Fold Jogger Click Connect™ comes to the party. It is fast folding, comfy for my Duke and easy to fold. And when he was a baby- you can just snap in the Graco SnugRide Click Connect™ 35 Infant Car Seat through a secure one-step attachment. For reals. No need to wait the average four months that you have to with some of those other joggers on the market. And, it has these awesome reflectors on the back. So if G is asleep and my little Duke wants some mommy time we can go on an evening run (Kinder starts SOOOO early). Graco_Stroller

With Ralph’s travel gearing up and this stroller is going to be great for summer evenings. The weather will be cool (ish- kind of, not really) in the evenings and I can put Luke in the stroller and have Gia ride her bike along side. It will be a great way to get the wiggles out before bed which can always be a challenge when I lose my man on man defense.

And the best part? Is that because of this stroller coming into my life I am averaging more and more miles to my week. I am back to averaging 35-45 a week. Which is super exciting.

Graco’s NEW jogger is the ultimate crossover stroller, combining all the comfort and convenience features of a traditional stroller (FastAction Fold and Click Connect Technology) with performance and maneuverability of an all-terrain jogger.

As an added bonus, Graco’s innovative one-second, one-hand FastAction™ fold automatically locks & is self-standing.

This post is sponsored by Graco.

Leave a Reply

