My Celebrity.

11 Feb

Talamantez_GIA

Gia is this weeks celebrity. She (we) have ached for this moment and it is finally here. Yesterday, we spent the day making the most awesome of posters with Kate and went to bed with the joyful anticipation of sharing the poster will bring.  I am so proud to be her mom.  I am so proud of her quirky nature that brings my life something I never knew was possible.  She has challenged me from the moment of her creation.  I have to dig deep to  be the type of mom that she deserves.  I am thankful every day because without this little spitfire I would be much less of a person.

Gia.  The best celebrity (who looks more like a JCrew model) ever.  And always.

Leave a Reply

