Such a Zansler.

15 Nov

image

That is a paper head dress.  For the Thanksgiving Feast today at school.  It is supposed to have craft jewels, craft feathers, etc.  Instead it has twine and construction paper feathers.

Now Mrs. M will be shaking her head that Gia and I did not follow directions.  But who wants to have exactly what the other kids have?

Yep.  Not anyone with Z blood.  Plus.  Have you seen the prices on craft feathers?  It is criminal.  Criminal, I tell you.

2 Responses to “Such a Zansler.”

  1. Amanda Carter November 15, 2012 at 3:47 pm #

    LOL Alison I love you, you just crack me up :).

  2. Amanda Carter November 15, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    When I was a little kid, we had a square dancing recital. All the kids participated, including me. All the girls had big floofy petticoats that made their bandana-print skirts poof way out…. I had a slip. Thanks Mom. I was probably 10 then…. Just saying, some stuff scars kids ;).

Leave a comment