The Backson is creating unnecessary worry.

24 Jul

image

Went to see Winnie the Pooh today with Gia and Jace.  And realized how often we have a Backson in our life.  You know, the imaginary problem that we focus on taking our attention away from being productive.  AND how obsessed we can be with one thing (huny) that prevents us from enjoying the moment.

Thank you Disney for the opportunity to focus on the good.  And thank you for the adult humor of having the hundred acre wood gang searching for tail. 

One Response to “The Backson is creating unnecessary worry.”

  1. Mimi July 24, 2011 at 8:00 pm #

    How many times have I told you this in your lifetime and how many times in my lifetime have I reminded myself after worrying about things that I can not change??…..life is tricky and we have to work at making each day the best……love you and yours…Mom

Leave a comment