San Diego

23 Jun


In May, we took a trip down to San Diego to celebrate Felicia’s nursing school graduation. (Felicia, we are so extremely proud of you!) and we decided to stay for the week. Luke and I stayed in the hotel for the majority of the trip and Ralph and G lived it up in San Diego.

The zoo, the beach, Lego Land and all four T’s went to Sea World (post to come) before we headed out of paradise. Our trip was full of good company, great food and some super special never-to-be-forgotten daddy daughter moments.

As a side note- can you believe how big my baby girl is?  She has morphed from this toddler-esque being into a full on little girl.  It makes me both proud and sad.  I can not comprehend how these four and a half years have whizzed by me.  I have been diligent about savoring every moment but clearly I need to get a better handle on it.

Leave a Reply

